Steering group for CAI-X

The steering group for CAI-X is comprised by representatives from the management of both Odense University Hospital (OUH) and the Faculty of Engineering at the University of Southern Denmark (SDU), clinical departments at OUH and more.

Members of the steering group are

  • Chief Medical Officer Bjarne Dahler-Eriksen, OUH
  • Chief Medical Officer Kim Brixen, OUH
  • Dean Henrik Bindslev, The Faculty of Engineering, SDU
  • Dean Ole Skøtt, The Faculty of Health Sciences, SDU
  • Lilian Bomme Ousager, Professor and Head of Department, Department of Clinical Genetics, OUH
  • Ib Erik Jensen, Head of Department, Department of Radiology, OUH
  • Niels Marcussen, Professor Head of Department, Department of Pathology, Hospital Sønderjylland
  • Gerda Nørrelykke Møller, Head of Department, Department of Ophtalmology, OUH
  • Esmaeil Nadimi, Professor SDU and Head of Technical Research, CAI-X
  • X, Head of Clinical Research, CAI-X 
  • Mai Hygum Marxen, Head of Data, Department of Finance and Planning, OUH
  • Tessa Lind Gjødesen, Head of Innovation, Department of Clinical Development, OUH
  • X, Patient Representative
  • Peter Børker Nielsen, Programme Manager at CAI-X services the steering group